Монеты: 5466
Биржевые площадки: 368
Рыночная капитализация: 265 461 022 563 $ -2,5%
Объем торгов за 24 часа: 54 344 889 822 $
Доминирование:
BTC 68,4%
ETH 7,39%
XRP 4,25%

Календарь мероприятий

Crypto Games Conference
Crypto Games Conference

Conference
Friday, May 11, 2018
Kyiv, Ukraine

Ethereal Summit
Ethereal Summit

Conference
Friday, May 11, 2018
New York, United States

Frontier Innovation Awards 2018 - Blockchain
Frontier Innovation Awards 2018 - Blockchain

Event
Friday, May 11, 2018
San Francisco, United States

Fluidity Summit – The Future of Finance
Fluidity Summit – The Future of Finance

Conference
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Brooklyn, NY, United States


Beach Blockchain Conference
Beach Blockchain Conference

Conference
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Cebu, Philippines

BWG Presents: The Future of Blockchain
BWG Presents: The Future of Blockchain

Event
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Brooklyn, NY, United States

BlockJakarta
BlockJakarta

Conference
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Jakarta, Indonesia

Blockchain Summit Latam 2018
Blockchain Summit Latam 2018

Conference
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Santiago, Chile


Blockchain International Show
Blockchain International Show

Event
Sunday, May 06, 2018
London, United Kingdom

State of Digital Money
State of Digital Money

Conference
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Los Angeles, United States

Chainges Conference
Chainges Conference

Conference
Friday, May 04, 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Futurama Blockchain Innovators Summit
Futurama Blockchain Innovators Summit

Conference
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates


XinFIn at Business Valuation Summit 2018
XinFIn at Business Valuation Summit 2018

Conference
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Mumbai, India

Blockchain Masters 2018
Blockchain Masters 2018

Conference
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Blockchain Canada Summit 2018
Blockchain Canada Summit 2018

Conference
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Toronto, Canada

Crypto Invest Summit West
Crypto Invest Summit West

Conference
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Los Angeles, United States


Cryptocurrency Conference – Law and Regulation
Cryptocurrency Conference – Law and Regulation

Conference
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

Crypto Affiliate and Marketing Conference
Crypto Affiliate and Marketing Conference

Conference
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Prague, Czech Republic

StartEngine ICO 2.0 Spring Summit
StartEngine ICO 2.0 Spring Summit

Conference
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Santa Monica, CA, United States

Synchronize
Synchronize

Conference
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
New York, NY, United States