Монеты: 4649
Биржевые площадки: 324
Рыночная капитализация: 248 083 363 100 $ 0,64%
Объем торгов за 24 часа: 55 291 654 227 $
Доминирование:
BTC 56,5%
ETH 10,9%
XRP 6,72%

Календарь мероприятий

Blockchain Connect Conference: Academic 2019
Blockchain Connect Conference: Academic 2019

Conference
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
San Francisco, United States

Exchange Launch
Exchange Launch

Event
Monday, Jan 07, 2019
Giza, Egypt

Special New Year Listing Offer for nEXBit.Exchange
Special New Year Listing Offer for nEXBit.Exchange

Event
Monday, Jan 07, 2019
Victoria, Seychelles

Community Coin Voting VI
Community Coin Voting VI

Event
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Bandung, Indonesia


Meetup Introducing ALAX Project
Meetup Introducing ALAX Project

Meetup
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Vietnam Blockchain Day
Vietnam Blockchain Day

Conference
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Ha Noi, Vietnam

XinFin at Hackference India 2018
XinFin at Hackference India 2018

Event
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Bangaluru, India

Blockchain Day Dubai
Blockchain Day Dubai

Conference
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates


USA Blockchain Conference
USA Blockchain Conference

Conference
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Phoenix, United States

EXT BLOCK Conference “From Chaos To Clarity: 2019 Trends”
EXT BLOCK Conference “From Chaos To Clarity: 2019 Trends”

Conference
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Tel Aviv, Israel

Blockchain for Chemicals 2018
Blockchain for Chemicals 2018

Conference
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Berlin, Germany

CryptoBlockCon – Las Vegas
CryptoBlockCon – Las Vegas

Conference
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States


LALA World Community AMA
LALA World Community AMA

Event
Friday, Dec 07, 2018
Singapore, Singapore

Adventure Capital Vegas
Adventure Capital Vegas

Event
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018
Las Vegas, United States

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Philippines
Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Philippines

Conference
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018
Manila, Philippines

BLOCKCHAIN PERU
BLOCKCHAIN PERU

Conference
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018
Lima, Peru


Digital Asset Investment Forum
Digital Asset Investment Forum

Conference
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018
Washington, United States

World Blockchain Summit Riyadh
World Blockchain Summit Riyadh

Conference
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018
Riyadh, United Arab Emirates

Filtering through the FOMO and FUD
Filtering through the FOMO and FUD

Event
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018
Seattle, United States

Unconfiscatable Conference
Unconfiscatable Conference

Conference
Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018
Las Vegas, United States